Camping Sunélia - Domaine de Champé in Bussang

Prepare your stay in Bussang in the Hautes-Vosges, we recommend accommodation with our privileged partner the Sunelia campsite, Domaine de Champé in Bussang: https://domaine-de-champe.fr/

It is a 5-star campsite in the Vosges, in the town of Bussang in the heart of the Ballons des Vosges regional natural park.


You will be welcomed in an establishment located in the heart of the valley of the lakes for long or short stays, weekends, at the foot of the mountains, summer or winter, as a couple, with friends or with family.


Enjoy a nature stay near Lake Kruth, on the shores of Lake Longemer, Lake Moselotte and Lake Gérardmer.


A large choice of accommodation is available to you for your holidays in the Hautes-Vosges: traditional camping pitch, chalet rental in the Vosges, mobile home rental for 4 to 6 people, a mobile home offer luxury apartments for 2 to 6 people, as well as chalets for up to 9 people.


As for services, the luxury Vosges campsite has a large aquatic area, consisting of an indoor pool and an outdoor swimming pool, as well as a spa. Restaurant, bar, grocery store on site and many activities all year round.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Camping Sunélia - Domaine de Champé à Bussang

Préparez votre séjour à Bussang dans les Hautes-Vosges, nous vous conseillons un hébergement avec notre partenaire privilégié le camping Sunelia, Domaine de Champé à Bussang : https://domaine-de-champe.fr/

C'est un camping 5 étoiles dans les Vosges, dans la commune de Bussang au cœur du parc naturel régional des Ballons des Vosges.


Vous serez accueillis dans un établissement situé au cœur de la vallée des lacs pour de longs ou courts séjours, week-end, aux pieds des montagnes, été comme hiver, en couple, entre amis ou en famille.


Vivez un séjour nature proche du lac de Kruth, au bord du lac de Longemer, du lac de la Moselotte et du lac de Gérardmer.


Un grand choix d’hébergements s’offrent à vous pour vos vacances dans les Hautes-Vosges : l’emplacement camping traditionnel, la location de chalet dans les Vosges, la location de mobil home pour 4 à 6 personnes, une offre de mobil home de luxe de 2 à 6 personnes, ainsi que des chalets pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 9 personnes.


Côté services, le camping luxe Vosges dispose d’un grand espace aquatique, constitué d’un bassin intérieur et une piscine extérieure, mais également du spa. Restaurant, bar, épicerie sur place et nombreuses animation toute l'année.